Friday Fix: Episode 200

The first two years and 200 episodes have been an amazing adventure! When we started the podcast during the pandemic, I wasn’t sure if it was going to be a long-term project.  I wanted a way to get the message out on mental strength during a time when most of my speaking engagements were being postponed. And, a podcast seemed like the fastest and best way to do that. So many of you have reached out to me on social media to share what’s working for you, which episodes you like best, and what you want me to talk about in future episodes. It was tough to choose the top 20 mental strength lessons from our first 200 episodes. I learn something from each and every guest we have on the show and I learn more about strength when I talk about my favorite exercises. I’m looking forward to 200 more episodes with new strategies, great guests, and more mental strength.

More About the Podcast

The Verywell Mind Podcast is available across all streaming platforms. If you like the show, please leave us a review on Apple Podcasts. Reviews and ratings are a great way to encourage other people to listen and help them prioritize their mental health too. If You Liked This Episode You Might Also Like These Episodes: For media or public speaking inquiries, contact Amy here.

Friday Fix: Top 10 Mental Strength Lessons From Our First 100 Episodes Find Inner Strength With Multi-Platinum Award-Winning Singer Ally Brooke Friday Fix: How to Become Mentally Stronger